Salaam Salaam | Rahat Fateh Ali Khan | Javed Bashir Khan| Akbar Ali Khan

Salaam Vocalists: Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Ustad Javed Bashir Khan Ustad Akbar Ali Khan Lyrics: Sayed Ali Shah Rukh Composition: Akbar Ali Khan | Sayed Ali Shah Rukh Music & Oud: Kamran Akhter Clarinet: Ustad Rashid Ali Khan Mix & Master: Umer Lahooti DOP: Billu Editor: Raza Mukhtar Director: Imran Hayat

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exit mobile version